CanWest DHI - Profitable Dairy Herd Management

District Managers

Robot Service Specialist »

Sales & Field Services Manager

Ron Hurtubise
Cell: 519.835.8818
Toll Free: 1-800-549-4373
rhurtubise@canwestdhi.com


Provincial & Regional

Ron Hurtubise
Manitoba, Saskatchewan, East Central Ontario, Northern Ontario,
Algoma, Cochrane, Durham, Haliburton, Hastings, Kenora, Lennox & Addington, Muskoka, Nipissing, Northumberland, Parry Sound, Peterborough, Prince Edward, Rainy River, Sudbury, Temiskaming, Thunder Bay, Victoria, York
Cell: 519.835.8818
Toll Free: 1-800-549-4373
rhurtubise@canwestdhi.com


British Columbia

Jan Rodenburg
Cell: (604) 795-1988
jrodenburg@canwestdhi.com


Alberta

Trevor Fischer
Cell: 403.872.8738
tfischer@canwestdhi.com


Southwestern Ontario

Chris Perry
Cell: 519.837.7988
cperry@canwestdhi.com
Essex-Kent, Lambton, Middlesex, Elgin, Oxford, Brant, Haldimand-Norfolk, Wentworth, Niagara


West Central Ontario

Bryan Quanbury
Cell 519.803.0064
bquanbury@canwestdhi.com
Bruce, Dufferin, Halton, Huron, Grey, Peel, Perth, Simcoe, Waterloo, Wellington


Eastern Ontario

Wanda Williams
Cell: 613.983.6223
wwilliams@canwestdhi.com

Renfrew, Lanark, Ottawa-Carlton, Frontenac, Leeds, Grenville, Prescott,
Russell, Dundas, Glengarry, Stormont


Robot Service Specialist

All CanWest Region

Jeff Parker
Cell: (519) 803-4431
jparker@canwestdhi.com

Back to Top

Visit us on Twitter Visit us on Facebook

Copyright 2018 CanWest DHI