Internet Reports »

Herd Recording


SCC, MUN &
Components Testing

BHB (Ketosis) Screening Test

Mastitis4 DNA Test

Milk Pregnancy Test

Johnes & Leukosis Test

BVD Test

Specialized Testing

Lab Accreditation


Electronic Registration

Robot Milk Sampling

Mobile DHI App


DairyComp Software

FeedWatch Software


Sample Herd Reports

Management Tools

Management CD's


About DHI

Board of Directors

District Managers

Office & Lab Locations


Publications

Employment Opportunities

Industry Links

Accessible Customer
Service Policy

DHI Privacy Policy

District Managers

Ron Hurtubise
Sales & Field Services Manager
Cell: 519.835.8818
Toll Free: 1-800-549-4373
rhurtubise@canwestdhi.com

Valerie Holbech
British Columbia
Cell: 604.795.1988
vholbech@canwestdhi.com

Trevor Fischer
Alberta
Cell: 403.872.8738
tfischer@canwestdhi.com

Ron Hurtubise
Manitoba & Saskatchewan
Tel: 519.824.2320 ext 269
Cell: 519.835.8818
rhurtubise@canwestdhi.com

Chris Perry
Southwestern Ontario
Cell: 519.837.7988
cperry@canwestdhi.com
Essex-Kent, Lambton, Middlesex, Elgin, Oxford, Brant, Haldimand-Norfolk, Wentworth, Niagara

Bryan Quanbury
West Central Ontario
Cell 519.803.0064
bquanbury@canwestdhi.com
Bruce, Dufferin, Halton, Huron, Grey, Peel, Perth, Simcoe, Waterloo, Wellington

Wanda Williams
Eastern Ontario
Cell: 613.983.6223
wwilliams@canwestdhi.com

Renfrew, Lanark, Ottawa-Carlton, Frontenac, Leeds, Grenville, Prescott,
Russell, Dundas, Glengarry, Stormont

Ron Hurtubise
East Central Ontario, Northern Ontario
Cell: 519.835.8818
Toll Free: 1-800-549-4373
rhurtubise@canwestdhi.com
Algoma, Cochrane, Durham, Haliburton, Hastings, Kenora, Lennox & Addington, Muskoka, Nipissing, Northumberland, Parry Sound, Peterborough,
Prince Edward, Rainy River, Sudbury, Temiskaming, Thunder Bay, Victoria, York