DairyComp Support Staff

DairyComp Sales & Support

Canada-wide

Toll Free: 1-800-549-4373
dcsupport@lactanet.ca


Guelph Office

Toll Free: 1-800-549-4373
dcsupport@lactanet.ca

Peter Brand, Ext 253
Manager, Herd Management Software Solutions
pbrand@lactanet.ca

Rick Alblas, Ext 261
ralblas@lactanet.ca

Tim de Groot, Ext 226
tdegroot@lactanet.ca

Melanie Quist Moyer, Ext 358
mmoyer@lactanet.ca

Richelle Rozanski, Ext 239
rrozanski@lactanet.ca

Marijo Turgeon, Ext 251
mturgeon@lactanet.ca

Alex Quesnel
aquesnel@lactanet.ca

Maggie Williamson, Ext 241
wwilliamson@lactanet.ca

Tanya Wilson, Ext 272
twilson@lactanet.ca


Regional

British Columbia

Toll Free: 1-800-549-4373
dcsupport@lactanet.ca


Alberta & Saskatchewan

Jan Rodenburg, District Manager
(604) 795-1988
jrodenburg@lactanet.ca


Southwestern Ontario

Chris Perry, District Manager
(519) 837-7988
cperry@lactanet.ca
Brant, Elgin, Essex-Kent, Haldimand-Norfolk, Hamilton-Wentworth, Lambton, Middlesex, Niagara, Oxford


West Central Ontario

Bryan Quanbury, District Manager
(519) 803-0064
bquanbury@lactanet.ca
Bruce, Dufferin, Halton, Huron, Grey, Peel, Perth, Simcoe, Waterloo, Wellington


Eastern Ontario

Wanda Williams, District Manager
(613) 983-6223
wwilliams@lactanet.ca
Renfrew, Lanark, Ottawa-Carlton, Frontenac, Leeds, Grenville, Prescott, Russell, Dundas, Glengarry, Stormont


East Central & Northern Ontario

Toll Free: 1-800-549-4373
dcsupport@lactanet.ca

× Internet Reports Daily Production Avgs Recent Updates Industry Links Milk Recording Herd Benchmarks Herd Reports Herd Health Testing DairyComp FeedWatch Robotic Testing Mobile DHI Company Profile Governance Career Opportunities District Managers Publications Policies Contact