Internet Reports »


Herd Recording


SCC, MUN &
Components Testing

BHB (Ketosis) Screening Test

Mastitis4 DNA Test

Milk Pregnancy Test

Johnes & Leukosis Test

BVD Test

Specialized Testing

Lab Accreditation


Electronic Registration

Robot Milk Sampling

Mobile DHI App


DairyComp Software

DairyComp Support

FeedWatch Software


Sample Herd Reports

Management Tools

Management CD's


About DHI

Board of Directors

District Managers

Office & Lab Locations

Publications

Employment Opportunities

Industry Links

Accessible Customer
Service Policy

DHI Privacy Policy

DairyComp Sales & Support
Canada-wide

Toll Free: 1-800-549-4373
dcsupport@canwestdhi.com


Sales & Support (Guelph Office)

Peter Brand, Ext. 253
Manager, Herd Management Software Solutions
pbrand@canwestdhi.com

Rick Alblas, Ext. 261
ralblas@canwestdhi.com

Scott Brown, Ext. 226
sbrown@canwestdhi.com

Melanie Quist Moyer, Ext. 358
mmoyer@canwestdhi.com


Regional

BRITISH COLUMBIA
Toll Free: 1-800-549-4373
dcsupport@canwestdhi.com

ALBERTA
Trevor Fischer
, District Manager
Cell: 403.872.8738
tfischer@canwestdhi.com

SOUTHWESTERN ONTARIO
Chris Perry,
District Manager
Cell: 519.837.7988
cperry@canwestdhi.com
Brant, Elgin, Essex-Kent, Haldimand-Norfolk,
Hamilton-Wentworth, Lambton, Middlesex, Niagara, Oxford

WEST CENTRAL ONTARIO
Bryan Quanbury,
District Manager
Cell 519.803.0064

bquanbury@canwestdhi.com
Bruce, Dufferin, Halton, Huron, Grey, Peel, Perth,
Simcoe, Waterloo, Wellington

EASTERN ONTARIO
Wanda Williams
, District Manager
Cell: 613.983.6223
wwilliams@canwestdhi.com
Renfrew, Lanark, Ottawa-Carlton, Frontenac, Leeds,
Grenville, Prescott, Russell, Dundas, Glengarry, Stormont