Internet Reports »


Herd Recording

Sample Herd Reports


SCC, MUN &
Components Testing

BHB (Ketosis) Screening Test

Mastitis4 DNA Test

Milk Pregnancy Test

Johnes & Leukosis Test

BVD Test

Specialized Testing

Lab Services


Electronic Registration

Robotic Services

Mobile DHI

DairyComp

DairyComp Resources

FeedWatch


About DHI

Governance

District Managers

Employment Opportunities

Publications

Industry Links

Accessible Customer
Service Policy

DHI Privacy Policy

DairyComp Sales & Support
Canada-wide

Toll Free: 1-800-549-4373
dcsupport@canwestdhi.com


Sales & Support (Guelph Office)

Peter Brand, Ext 253
Manager, Herd Management Software Solutions
pbrand@canwestdhi.com

Rick Alblas, Ext 261
ralblas@canwestdhi.com

Melanie Quist Moyer, Ext 358
mmoyer@canwestdhi.com

Richelle Rozanski, Ext 239
rrozanski@canwestdhi.com

Tanya Wilson, Ext 272
twilson@canwestdhi.com


Regional

BRITISH COLUMBIA
Toll Free: 1-800-549-4373
dcsupport@canwestdhi.com

ALBERTA
Trevor Fischer
, District Manager
Cell: 403.872.8738
tfischer@canwestdhi.com

SOUTHWESTERN ONTARIO
Chris Perry,
District Manager
Cell: 519.837.7988
cperry@canwestdhi.com
Brant, Elgin, Essex-Kent, Haldimand-Norfolk,
Hamilton-Wentworth, Lambton, Middlesex, Niagara, Oxford

WEST CENTRAL ONTARIO
Bryan Quanbury,
District Manager
Cell 519.803.0064

bquanbury@canwestdhi.com
Bruce, Dufferin, Halton, Huron, Grey, Peel, Perth,
Simcoe, Waterloo, Wellington

EASTERN ONTARIO
Wanda Williams
, District Manager
Cell: 613.983.6223
wwilliams@canwestdhi.com
Renfrew, Lanark, Ottawa-Carlton, Frontenac, Leeds,
Grenville, Prescott, Russell, Dundas, Glengarry, Stormont