Internet Reports »


Herd Recording


SCC, MUN &
Components Testing

BHB (Ketosis) Screening Test

Mastitis4 DNA Test

Milk Pregnancy Test

Johnes & Leukosis Test

BVD Test

Specialized Testing

Lab Accreditation


Electronic Registration

Robot Milk Sampling

Mobile DHI App


DairyComp Software

DairyComp Support

FeedWatch Software


Sample Herd Reports

Management Tools

Management CD's


About DHI

Board of Directors

District Managers

Office & Lab Locations

Publications

Employment Opportunities

Industry Links

Accessible Customer
Service Policy

DHI Privacy Policy

Board of Directors

Ed Friesen, Chair
P.O. Box 189
Kleefield, MB
R0A 0V0
(204) 371-5176
efriesen@canwestdhi.com

Arlene Dorland
972 County Road #41
R.R.#7
Brighton, ON
K0K 1H0
(613) 475-0891
adorland@canwestdhi.com

Matthew Flaman, Vice-Chair
Box 40
Vibank, SK
S0G 4Y0
(306) 537-9643
mflaman@canwestdhi.com

Harm Kelly
635 Inman Road
Dunnville, ON
N1A 2W5
(905) 929-4276
hkelly@canwestdhi.com

Harold Kress
33501 Coursey Line
R.R.#1
Lucan, ON
N0M 2J0
(519) 227-1420
hkress@canwestdhi.com

John Wynands
2049 Wynands Road
R.R.#1
Cardinal, ON
K0E 1E0
(613) 657-4609
jwynands@canwestdhi.com

Bob Matzek
9150 Ford Road
Rosedale, BC
V0X 1X0
(604) 798-7579
bmatzek@canwestdhi.com

John Mooney
76 Temperance Valley Road
R.R.#2
Massey, ON
P0P 1P0
(705) 865-2126
jmooney@canwestdhi.com

Wim van de Brake
R.R.#1
Lacombe, AB
T4L 2N1
(403) 782-5295
wvandebrake@canwestdhi.com

Cox Wensink (Honourary Director)
845446 Braemar Sideroad
R.R. #7
Woodstock, ON
N4S 7W2
(519) 836-0693
cwensink@canwestdhi.com

Korb Whale
7600 Wellington Road 8
R.R. #2
Alma, ON
N0B 1A0
(519) 589-7310
kwhale@canwestdhi.com